## **POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUPS**

CHILDREN AND FAMILIES POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUP				
(8) (5:2:1)				
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem	
P Hoyland (C)	K Edwards (VC)	P Butterill	N/A	
G Merry	M Sherratt			
P Whiteley				
D Bebbington				
A Martin				
Plus Rhoda Bailey				
Children & Family				
Services CSM				
(non voting)				

HEALTH AND ADULT SOCIAL CARE POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUP				
(9) (5:2:1+1)				
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem	
M Simon (C)	J Jackson	B Murphy	S Jones	
J Saunders (VC)	L Jeuda			
C Andrew				
R West				
Vacancy				
Plus Stewart				
Gardiner and Gail				
Wait Health &				
Adult Social Care				
CSM				
(both non voting)				

ENVIRONMENT AND PROSPERITY POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUP (9) (5:2:1+1)				
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem	
B Livesley (C)	S Hogben	D Brickhill	R Fletcher	
W Fitzgerald (VC)	R Cartlidge			
H Davenport				
L Smetham				
A Thwaite				
Plus Don Stockton				
and Louise Brown				
Environment				
CSMs (non voting)				
Plus Peter Groves				
Prosperity CSM				
(non voting)				

COMMUNITIES POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUP (8) (5:2:1)				
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem	
O Hunter (C)	I Faseyi	L Roberts	N/A	
S Davies (VC)	M Grant			
L Brown				
J Wray				
R Bailey				
Plus Communities				
and Regulatory				
Services CSM				
(non voting)				
Plus Lesley				
Smetham				
Strategic				
Communities CSM				
(non voting)				

CORPORATE & PERFORMANCE POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUP				
(8) (5:2:1)				
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem	
A Kolker (C)	P Nurse	B Burkhill	N/A	
P Hayes (VC)	P Martin			
C Andrew				
G Baxendale				
M Hardy				
Plus David Marren				
Corporate and				
Performance CSM				
(non voting)				

FINANCE POLICY DEVELOPMENT GROUP (8) (5:2:1)				
Conservative	Labour	Independent	Lib Dem	
F Keegan (C)	S Corcoran	A Moran (VC)	N/A	
J Hammond	D Newton			
G Wait				
J Weatherill				
P Groves				
Plus Peter Mason				
Finance CSM				
(non voting)				